• 2017 

    Lady Panther Fast Pitch


     Date                                Opponent  Time  Site 

     Saturday, Aug 5

    Tuesday, Aug 8

    Thursday, Aug 10

    Fri & Sat, Aug 11-12

    Monday, Aug 14

    Tuesday, Aug 15

    Thur & Fri, Aug17-18

    Monday, Aug 21

    Tuesday, Aug 22 

    Thur & Sat,Aug 24-26

    Monday, Aug 28

    Tuesday, Aug 29

    Thursday, Aug 31

    Tuesday, Sept 5

    Thursday, Sept 7

    Friday, Sept 8

    Mondy, Sept 11

     Tuesday, Sept 12

    Monday, Sept 18

    Tuesday, Sept 19

    C-D Preseason Festival 

    Coyle

    Carney

    Nowata Tournament

    Crescent & Okarche

    Prue

    GHS/MHS Tournament

    Olive

    Woodland

    Tonkawa Tournament

    C-D

    Coyle

    Hominy

    Carney

    Prue

    Pawnee

    Perry

    Olive

    Hominy

    Olive

    TBA 

    4:30

    4:30

    TBA

    5:45

    4:30

    TBA

    4:30

    4 & 6

    TBA

    4:30

    4:30

    4:30

    4:30

    4:30

    4:00

    4:30

    4:30

    4:30

    4:30

    C-D

    Home

    Home

    Nowata

    Crescent

    Away

    Glencoe/Morrison

    Away

    Woodland

    Tonkawa

    Away

    Away

    Away

    Away

    Home

    Away

    Away

    Home

    Home

    Away