• ADMINISTRATION

  • Superintendent

    John Lazenby

    580-669-4003

    jlazenby@glencoe.k12.ok.us

  • Superintendent's Secretary   

    Brittny Clark 

    580-669-4002  

    bclark@glencoe.k12.ok.us

  •  

    High School Principal

    Chad Speer

    580-669-2261

    cspeer@glencoe.k12.ok.us

  • High School Secretary

    Sandy Waters

    580-669-2261

    swaters@glencoe.k12.ok.us

  • Elementary Principal

    Tammy Lane  

    580-669-2254

    tlane@glencoe.k12.ok.us

  • Elementary Secretary

    Kimberly Brien-Clark  

    580-669-2254

    kclark@glencoe.k12.ok.us